http://ru.cnpcworld.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лазерная Маркировка Машина > Углекислотный Лазер Машина Маркировки

Углекислотный Лазер Машина Маркировки

Категория продукта Углекислотный Лазер Машина Маркировки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Углекислотный Лазер Машина Маркировки, 20Вт углерода диоксид лазера машина маркировки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мини-Углекислотный Лазер Машина Маркировки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
60Вт популярный анти коррозии двуокиси углерода волокна СО2

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Лазерная видимость: Другие

Применимый материал: металл

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shinaian Шаньдун Co., ЛТД.это очень комплексная техническая компания, которая продает продукты, основанные на надежных технических исследований, производства и торговли. Он имеет десять лет истории с момента изготовления первого пневматического...
Высокая точность машина углекислого газа для резьбы по дереву

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Лазерная видимость: Другие

Применимый материал: металл

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shinaian Шаньдун Co., ЛТД.Стремимся быть ведущим производителем aoi(Автоматический оптический осмотр)оборудования и лазера машина маркировки в качестве стандартов мирового класса. Мы также предоставляем техническую поддержку после продажи и полном...
30W мини лазерной двуокиси углерода волокна маркировки

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Лазерная видимость: Другие

Применимый материал: металл

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shinaian Шаньдун Co., ЛТД.это предприятия с иностранными инвестициями, совместно проинвестированный Maohe Промышленное развитие. ЛТД. из Гонконга в Ухань и Maohe маркировки система Co., ЛТД. специализируется на предоставлении профессиональных...
Популярный анти-коррозии двуокиси углерода портативный

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Лазерная видимость: видимый

Применимый материал: металл

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shinaian Шаньдун Co., ЛТД.это предприятия с иностранными инвестициями, совместно проинвестированный Maohe Промышленное развитие. ЛТД. из Гонконга в Ухань и Maohe маркировки система Co., ЛТД. специализируется на предоставлении профессиональных...
Китай Углекислотный Лазер Машина Маркировки Поставщики

Машина маркировки лазера СО2 основных оптических компонентов усыновить нас импортные комплектующие,импортированные из США RF СО2 лазерный источник, высокоскоростной гальванометр скеннирования, они обеспечивают устойчивость на высоких скоростях и непрерывной многочасовой работы СО2 лазера RF углекислого газа источник газа лазера, длиной волны лазера будет 10.64 мкм, это промежуточный инфракрасный, СО2 лазеры имеют относительно большую мощность и относительно высокая электронная / оптическая conversiна скорость. СО2 газ является рабочим веществом СО2 лазерный источник, CO2 и других вспомогательных газа были заполнены сточная труба, газовой молекулы может выпустить лазера при увеличении напряжения на электроде и генерации тлеющего разряда в разрядной трубке; это может быть лазерная обработка после высвобождения энергии лазера расширены и сосредоточены, и затем отклонение гальванометра скеннирования .

Маркировка программное обеспечение работает на платформе Windows, китайский интерфейс, совместимый с AutoCAD, CORELDRАW, Photoshop и другое программное обеспечение форматы файлов, такие как plt, PCW, DXF, в формате BMP, и т. д., а также можете напрямую использовать shx, купель ttf. Дизайн любой графики с помощью компьютера , простота в эксплуатации, мощность контролируется программным обеспечением, непрерывно регулируемый.

1

Model

ML-CO2-W30

ML-CO2-W150

2

Output laser power

30W

150W

3

laser wavelength

10.64μm

4

Repetition frequency

≤20KHZ

≤100KHZ

5

Marking area

110mm*110mm/650*650mm(optional)

6

Min line width

0.10mm

7

Repetition precision

±0.01mm

8

Overall power

1.2KW

6KW

9

engraving depth

≤3mm

≤8mm

10

Min character

0.4mm

11

Linear speed

≤7000mm/s

12

Power supply

220V/single phase/50HZ/8A

220V/single phase/50HZ/20A

13

Optical path system dimension

1200mmX190mmX200mm

14

Size of control system

600mmX600mmX800mm

15

Cooling system

Air cooling

Water cooling

16

Features

1.High precision marking, fast speed, engraving depth can be freely controlled.

2.The laser power can be applied to a variety of non-metallic products for carving and cutting.

3.No consumables, low processing costs - the operating life of the laser is up to 20000-30000 hours.

4.Marking clear, wear-resistant, carving and cutting efficiency, environmental protection, energy saving

17

Application

Craftwork gifts, furniture, leather garments, advertising signs, model making, food packaging, electronic components, medicines packaging, printing plate, outer nameplate. Suitable materials include wood products, paper, fabric leather, organic glass, epoxy, acrylic, polyester resin and other non-metallic materials.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
JACK2018 Mr. JACK2018
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.cnpcworld.com
Home > Products > Laser Marking Machine > Carbon Dioxide Laser Marking Machine

Carbon Dioxide Laser Marking Machine

Product categories of Carbon Dioxide Laser Marking Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Carbon Dioxide Laser Marking Machine, 20W Carbon Dioxide Laser Marking Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Carbon Dioxide Laser Marking Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Popular anti corrosion carbon dioxide portable

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.is a foreign-invested enterprise jointly invested by Maohe Industrial Development Co., Ltd. of Hong Kong and Wuhan Maohe Marking System Co., Ltd., dedicated to providing professional marking technology solutions for...
China Carbon Dioxide Laser Marking Machine of with CE
30W Mini carbon dioxide fiber laser marking

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Other

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.is a foreign-invested enterprise jointly invested by Maohe Industrial Development Co., Ltd. of Hong Kong and Wuhan Maohe Marking System Co., Ltd., dedicated to providing professional marking technology solutions for...
China Manufacturer of 20W Carbon Dioxide Laser Marking Machine
High accuracy carbon dioxide machine for carving

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Other

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.Aim to be a leading Manufacturer of AOI(Automatic optic inspection)equipment and Laser marking machine as World Class standards. We also provide technical supports after sales and full SMT line equipment for sell and rent,...
High Quality Mini Carbon Dioxide Laser Marking Machine China Supplier
60w Popular anti corrosion carbon dioxide CO2 fiber

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Other

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.is a highly comprehensive technical company that sells products based on solid technical research, production and trade. It has ten years history since producing the First Pneumatic Marking Machine. SNA aims to provide the...
High Quality Carbon Dioxide Fiber Laser Marking Machine China Factory
China Carbon Dioxide Laser Marking Machine Suppliers

CO2 Laser Marking Machine`s core optical components adopt US imported parts,US imported CO2 RF laser source, US high-speed scanning galvanometer, these ensure high-speed stability and continuous long hours work, CO2 RF laser source is a gas laser, the laser wavelength is 10.64μm, it`s intermediate infrared, CO2 lasers have relatively large power and relatively high electronic / optical conversion rate. CO2 gas is the working substance of CO2 laser source, CO2 and other auxiliary gas were being filled discharging tube, the gas molecules can release laser while heightening the electrode voltage and generating glow discharge in discharge tube; It will can be laser processing after the releasing laser energy expanded and focused, and then deflected by scanning galvanometer .

Marking software runs on WINDOWS platform, Chinese interface, compatible with AUTOCAD, CORELDRAW, PHOTOSHOP and other software file formats, such as PLT, PCW, DXF, BMP, etc., but also can directly use SHX, TTF font. Design any graphic by computer , easy operation, power is controlled by software, continuously adjustable.

1

Model

ML-CO2-W30

ML-CO2-W150

2

Output laser power

30W

150W

3

laser wavelength

10.64μm

4

Repetition frequency

≤20KHZ

≤100KHZ

5

Marking area

110mm*110mm/650*650mm(optional)

6

Min line width

0.10mm

7

Repetition precision

±0.01mm

8

Overall power

1.2KW

6KW

9

engraving depth

≤3mm

≤8mm

10

Min character

0.4mm

11

Linear speed

≤7000mm/s

12

Power supply

220V/single phase/50HZ/8A

220V/single phase/50HZ/20A

13

Optical path system dimension

1200mmX190mmX200mm

14

Size of control system

600mmX600mmX800mm

15

Cooling system

Air cooling

Water cooling

16

Features

1.High precision marking, fast speed, engraving depth can be freely controlled.

2.The laser power can be applied to a variety of non-metallic products for carving and cutting.

3.No consumables, low processing costs - the operating life of the laser is up to 20000-30000 hours.

4.Marking clear, wear-resistant, carving and cutting efficiency, environmental protection, energy saving

17

Application

Craftwork gifts, furniture, leather garments, advertising signs, model making, food packaging, electronic components, medicines packaging, printing plate, outer nameplate. Suitable materials include wood products, paper, fabric leather, organic glass, epoxy, acrylic, polyester resin and other non-metallic materials.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JACK2018 Mr. JACK2018
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier