Shandong Shinaian Trading Co., Ltd. خدمة الضمان Zoom Infrared Camera,WIDE ANGLE LENS فاريفوكال كاميرا Cctv,Speed ​​Dome Motors-Controls Outdoor Camera

رخيص السكن واقية من الانفجار

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 2000 - 300 / Bag/Bags
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

معلومات أساسية

تقنية: عموم / الميل / التكبير

قلم المدقة: عدسة التكبير

اكتب: كاميرا إب

المستشعر: CMOS

تنسيق هدمي: 1080P

الدقة الأفقية: آخر

طيب القلب: عدسة ضبط تلقائي للصورة

شهادة: CE, FCC, CCC, بنفايات, EMI / EMC, iso9001: 2000, SGS

ميزة: للماء / مانعة لتسرب الماء, عالي الدقة, المخرب واقية, السيارات بلك

المسافة الفعالة: ≧ 30M

حجم الاستشعار: 1/4 بوصة

جهاز التحكم: مع التحكم عن بعد

Additional Info

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

وصف المنتج

تأسست شاندونغ Shinaian شركة ، Ltd.It من قبل مجموعة من المواهب R & D مع أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة R & D في صناعة المراقبة. وهو يوفر أشمل كاميرا DVR ، كاميرا CCD ، كاميرا SDI ، كاميرا IP ، تقنيات المراقبة الأمنية في السوق العالمية.

تعمل قاعدة تصنيعها في شاندونغ ، الصين ومركز البحث والتطوير الخاص بها بشكل وثيق مع مركز البحث والتطوير في كوريا. نحن نقدم خدمة البحث والتطوير لصناعة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة وتصنيع / منتجات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة OEM لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. أحد مؤسسي شركتنا - السيد آلان تينج هو خبير في صناعة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة وإدارة الجودة. مدير التصميم لقد كان السيد Simon Xu من ذوي الخبرة الكاملة في مجال البحث وتصميم معدات مراقبة التكنولوجيا المتطورة. وقد خدم هانيويل وقاد مركز البحث والتطوير في شركة صناعة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة في كوريا. منذ تأسيس نظام الحسابات القومية ، ندعو دائمًا إلى ثقافة هندسية ونفتخر بالابتكار التكنولوجي. نحن دائما نأمل في تصنيع المنتج الذي أفضل من شركة أخرى. مصنعنا يطور وتصنيع منتجات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة ذات جودة عالية وفريدة من نوعها. كما أن نظام الحسابات القومية هو المورد الرئيسي لخطة "سلم العالم" ، التي تقود الحكومة وتجري لإقامة نظام مراقبة CCTV شبكي في المناطق العامة. نظام الحسابات القومية لديها مصنع 1000 مصنع. في المصنع 30 عامل ماهر وعمل مهندسين من ذوي الخبرة في نظام الحسابات القومية.

Speed Dome Motors-ControlsExplosion Proof Camera5Explosion Proof Camera4Explosion Proof Camera3Explosion Proof Camera1

مواصفات المنتج :

  • أعلى شهادة إثبات درجة ، ومناسبة لمناطق خطرة متعددة.
  • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 ، ومناسبة لمناطق تآكل قوية.
  • غطاء شفاف يعتمد مواد الطيران المركبة من البوليكابونيت ، معالجة ضد الضباب تصلب ، والتي لديها كثافة كافية ومقاومة للتآكل الممتازة.
  • قبل-- إثبات ، ماء ، الغبار ، مناسبة لتركيب داخلي وخارجي ، استخدام كل يوم.
  • وظيفة النظام: precise محرك دقيق المستوردة ، رد فعل سريع ، تشغيل مستقر ، انحراف صغير ، أي سرعة دون هزة. ♠ انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وتبديد الطاقة المنخفضة ، والجسم الداخلي لديه تصميم التبريد نوع التدفق ، والتي يمكن أن تعمل باستمرار لفترة طويلة. ♠ دعم RS-485 التحكم ، والتي تحدد تلقائيا PELCO-P ، PELCO-D وغيرها من بروتوكولات التحكم ♠ حماية ضد الرعد في بوث ، نظام مضاد للطفرة 3000v. menu نظام القائمة الصينية والانجليزية OSD ، تنسيق العرض والتوجيه ، درجة حرارة الدعم status status 32 pro pro pro pro pro،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،، video video video video video video video video video video video video video video video video الكشف عن الحدود ، عندما يقوم شخص ما أو شيء ما بغزو ، والذي سيكون له إخراج ذاتي و إنذار. ♥ وظيفة التتبع التلقائي ، والتي يمكن أن تتعقب تلقائيا تحريك الهدف للمشهد المحدد مسبقا. ، تتطابق تلقائيا مع التكبير ، بعد أن تختفي الهدف ، والتي سوف تعود إلى المشهد مسبقا تلقائيا. ♠ دعم الحد من الضوضاء 3D. ♥ دعم نقطة محددة مسبقا المهمة مسبقا / المسح الضوئي المتزامن / مسح الرحلات / المسح الأفقي n المسح الرأسي / المسح العشوائي / مسح الإطار / تصحيح المسح / التوقيت بالكامل.
  • وظيفة الحركة: ♥ تعتمد 1/3 سوني CCD Effio-S DSP حركة متكاملة ، صور واضحة ، 700TVL عالية الدقة. ♥ 30X زووم بصري ، IRIS السيارات ، والتركيز التلقائي ، وهو سهل لمراقبة الأجسام لمسافات طويلة. ♥ دعم أقل إضاءة ، 0.01 لوكس و F1.2 (اللون) ، 0.001 لوكس و F1.2 (أبيض وأسود) ♥ دعم السيارات IRIS ، التركيز التلقائي ، توازن اللون الأبيض التلقائي ، تعويض الإضاءة الخلفية والإضاءة المنخفضة (اللون / الأبيض والأسود) ♠ دعم المأوى الإقليمي للخصوصية.
  • وظيفة PAN & TILT: ♠ دعم 255 نقطة محددة مسبقا ، الدقة ± 0.1 ، سرعة وظيفة نقطة التبديل مسبقا تصل إلى 300 ° / ثانية ♠ زاوية الدوران: hor 360 درجة دوران ثابت عمودي: -5 ° to 90 ° auto turnturn. : 0.01-350 درجة / ثانية عمودي: 0.01-200 درجة / ثانية. ♥ دعم المسح التلقائي ، والسيارات كروز ، وضع المسار ، وظيفة حارس ، وظيفة التنبيه ، عملية توقيت ، instruciton الإقليمية ، وحماية الخصوصية.

بيئة التطبيق:

تستخدم أساسا ل IIA ، IIB ، IIC نوع الغازات القابلة للاشتعال ، مجموعة درجة حرارة الإشعال هي مجموعة T1-T6 20zone ، 21zone ، 22zone (المناطق مع خليط من الغبار القابلة للاشتعال ، مثل: البترول ، الكيميائية ، RIG ، millitary ، الطب ، مستودع النفط ، السفينة والتعدين ومحطة الغاز ، وإنتاج الألعاب النارية ، وتجهيز الحبوب وتخزينها وهلم جرا.


صورة المنتج
  • رخيص السكن واقية من الانفجار
  • رخيص السكن واقية من الانفجار
  • رخيص السكن واقية من الانفجار
  • رخيص السكن واقية من الانفجار
  • رخيص السكن واقية من الانفجار
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    JACK2018
    Mr. JACK2018
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Shinaian Trading Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
JACK2018 Mr. JACK2018
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.cnpcworld.com
Home > Products > Surveillance Cameras > Explosion-proof Camera > cheap Explosion proof housing

cheap Explosion proof housing

    Unit Price: USD 2000 - 300 / Bag/Bags
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Basic Info

Technology: Pan / Tilt / Zoom

Style: Zoom Lens

Type: IP Camera

Sensor: CMOS

HDMI Format: 1080P

Horizontal Resolution: Other

Kind: Autofocus Lens

Certification: CE, FCC, CCC, RoHS, EMI/EMC, ISO9001: 2000, SGS

Feature: Waterproof / Weatherproof, High Definition, Vandal-proof, Auto BLC

Effective Distance: ≧30m

Sensor Size: 1/4 inch

Remote Control: With Remote Control

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description
Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.It was established by a group of R&D talents with over 10-year R&D experiences in surveillance industry. It provides the most comprehensive stand alone DVR, CCD Camera, SDI Camera, IP Camera, security surveillance technologies to the global market.

Its manufacturing base in Shandong, China and its R&D center works Closely with the R&D center in Korea. We provide R&D service of the CCTV industry and manufacture / OEM CCTV products for our client in worldwide. One of founder of our company-Mr Alan Ting is an expert in the CCTV industry and Quality Management. The Design Director Mr Simon Xu has been fully experienced in research and design of cutting edge technology surveillance equipments. He has served Honeywell and leading a R&D center of a Korea CCTV industry Company. From SNA inception, We alway advocate Engineering culture and are fascinated by technological innovation. We alway hope to manufacture the product which better than other company. Our factory develops and manufacture high quality and unique CCTV product. SNA also are a mainstream supplier of "peaceful of World" Plan, which be leaded government and be conducted to establish a networked CCTV monitoring system in public areas. SNA have a 1000 square factory .In factory 30 skilled worker and experienced engineers work in SNA.

Speed Dome Motors-ControlsExplosion Proof Camera5Explosion Proof Camera4Explosion Proof Camera3Explosion Proof Camera1

Product features :

  • The highest grade ex-proof certification ,suitable for multiple hazardous zones.
  • 304 stainless steel ,suitable for strong corrosive zones.
  • Transparent cover adopt polycabonate composite aviation material ,hardened anti-fog handling ,which has enough intensity and exellent corrosion resistance .
  • Ex-proof ,waterproof ,dustproof ,suitable for indoor and outdoor installation ,all day use .
  • System function: ♠Imported precise motor ,fast reaction ,stable running ,small deviation ,any speed with no shake . ♠Low power consumption , low power dissipation,internal body has flow type cooling design ,which can work constantly for a long time . ♠Support RS-485 control ,which indentify automatically PELCO-P ,PELCO-D and other control protocols♠Buit-in anti-thunder protection ,3000v anti-surge system .♠ Chinese &Enlish OSD menu system ,display coordinate and orientation , support temperature ,fan status display .♠32 procesor control ,precise stepping motor drive ,stable running ,accurate location .♣modularization circuit design,support baud rate and control protocols automatic identification support soft address set .♥video analysis function ,which has intrusion detection and crossing border detection ,when someone or something invade , which will have a autopromoting and alarm output .♥automatic tracking function ,which can track automatically moving target for the preset scene .,automatically match the len zoom ,after the target disappear ,which will be back to the preset scene automatically .♠support 3D noise reduction .♥support timed task preset point /Synchronized scanning /cruise scanning /horizontal scan /vertical scan /random scan /frame scan /entire scanning /timing correction .
  • Movement function :♥adopt 1/3 sony CCD Effio-S DSP integrated movement ,clear images ,700TVL high resolution .♥30x optical zoom ,auto IRIS ,auto focusing ,which is easy to monitor the long distance objects .♥support the lowest illumination ,0.01 Lux &F1.2 (color) ,0.001 Lux &F1.2 (black&white)♥support auto IRIS ,auto focusing ,auto white balance ,backlight compensation and low illumination (color /white&black)♠support privacy regional shelter .
  • PAN&TILT function :♠support 255 preset points ,precision ±0.1 ,preset points switch function speed is up to 300°/s ♠ rotation angle :horizontal 360° constant rotation vertical :-5° to 90° auto overturn .♥rotation speed of horizontal :0.01-350°/s vertical :0.01-200°/s.♥support auto scanning ,auto cruise ,mode path ,guard function ,alarm function ,timing operation ,regional instruciton ,privacy protection .

Application environment:

mainly used for IIA ,IIB,IIC type flammable gases ,ignition temperature group is T1-T6 group 20zone ,21zone,22zone (the zones with flammable dust mixtures ,such as :petroleum ,chemical,RIG,millitary ,medicine, oil depot ,ship ,mining ,gas station ,firecrackers production ,grain processing and storage and so on .


Looking for ideal Warranty Service Zoom Infrared Camera Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the WIDE ANGLE LENS Varifocal Cctv Camera are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Speed Dome Motors-Controls Outdoor Camera. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Surveillance Cameras > Explosion-proof Camera

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JACK2018 Mr. JACK2018
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier