Shandong Shinaian Trading Co., Ltd. آلة الوسم بالليزر البنفسجي,آلة النقش بالليزر البنفسجي,آلة النقش بالليزر Violet Cnc,آلة وسم بالليزر فوق البنفسجية,,

آلة الوسم بالليزر البنفسجي

فئة المنتج من آلة الوسم بالليزر البنفسجي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة الوسم بالليزر البنفسجي, آلة النقش بالليزر البنفسجي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة النقش بالليزر Violet Cnc R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
عالية الدقة ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون آلة وسم

شاندونغ Shinaian المحدودة تقع في "مدينة الينابيع" الجميلة-جينان ، هي شركة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة المهنية مع التصنيع والبحث والتطوير والتسويق. شاندونغ Shinaian المحدودة لتوريد مختلف المنتجات CNC مثل آلات النقش ، والقطع والقطع....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الأداء فوق البنفسجية صانع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

لدينا آلة إنتاج الأختام بالليزر المهنية في العالم ، آلة النقش بالليزر ، آلة ختم حساس ومعدات قطع السرير بالليزر وجميع أنواع الأنواع الجديدة من الماكينة. نقدم باستمرار جميع أنواع الآلات للمبيعات. إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة في جهازك ، فإن شركتنا سوف تجيبك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حالة الهاتف أنبوب بلاستيكي أنبوب الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

Shandong Shinaian Co.، Ltd. هي شركة مستثمرة أجنبياً تستثمرها شركة Maohe للتنمية الصناعية المحدودة في هونغ كونغ و Wuhan Maohe Marking System Co.، Ltd. ، مكرسة لتوفير حلول تكنولوجيا التعليم الاحترافية للمؤسسات وخدمة صناعة التصنيع الصناعي. وضعت الشركات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصصة أعلى بيع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية فوق البنفسجية

Shandong Shinaian Co.، Ltd. تقع في مدينة Liaocheng بمقاطعة Shandong الصين التي تأسست في عام 2010. مع تطوير السنوات ، الآن نحن ننمو ليكون مصنع المهنية التي تتكامل مع البحث والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمات من آلة وسم الألياف والليزر النقش آلة ، آلة القطع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طابعة ليزر 3w 355 نانومتر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الألياف

الشركة بكل إخلاص مع التكنولوجيا القوية ، ونوعية ممتازة ، وبأسعار في متناول الجميع ، ومصداقية الخدمة الموثوقة لك. الجودة هي حياتنا ، العميل هو سيدنا ، أنشأت الشركات في جميع أنحاء البلاد شامل ، وعموما ، وجودة عملية كاملة من نظام تتبع ونظام خدمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2018 نوع جديد أفضل جودة أقل تكلفة

نطاق تطبيق آلة تأشير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية واسعة المنطقة المصابة بالحرارة صغيرة ، ولا يتم تشويه المادة دون الحارقة. سرعة وضع العلامات سريعة وكفاءة عالية. الجهاز كله لديه أداء مستقر ، حجم صغير واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لمعالجة المواد ذات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3w 5w آلة وسم بالليزر فوق البنفسجية

تطبيق المنتج قدمت مع متطلبات أعلى للعمق ونعومة مثل صناعة الساعة ، صناعة القوالب ، صنع صورة نقطية ، أحذية بمناسبة وهلم جرا. الحقل الآخر مثل componet الإلكترونية الأخرى ، المنتجات الكهربائية ، صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، قطع غيار السيارات ، الأدوات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة الوسم بالليزر لوضع علامات فائقة الدقة

قدمت مع متطلبات أعلى للعمق ونعومة مثل صناعة الساعة ، صناعة القوالب ، صنع صورة نقطية ، أحذية العلامات وهلم جرا. الحقل الآخر مثل componet الإلكترونية الأخرى ، المنتجات الكهربائية ، صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، قطع غيار السيارات ، الأدوات المعدنية ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الدقة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

شاندونغ Shinaian المحدودة هي مجموعة من البحث والتطوير والتصميم وإنتاج معدات التصنيع الآلي بالليزر. منتجاتنا تشمل آلات الوسم بالليزر آلات اللحام بالليزر ، آلات النقش بالليزر ، آلات القطع بالليزر ، آلات الوسم الهوائية ، ومعدات التشغيل الآلي غير...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
انخفاض استهلاك 3W 5W الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

شاندونغ Shinaian المحدودة تهدف إلى أن تكون الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع المعدات البصرية (AOI) (AOI) و آلة الوسم بالليزر كمعايير من الطراز العالمي. كما نقوم بتوفير الدعم الفني بعد البيع و معدات SMT كاملة للبيع و الإيجار ، مثل طابعة اللحام ، آلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أقلام ليزر صغيرة محمولة لماكينة تمييز العلامات

الميزات 1. يمكن وضع علامة على جميع المعادن والكثير من المواد غير المعدنية. 2. مناسبة للتطبيقات التي تتطلب دقة عالية ودقة في علامات عمق. 3. 3.W الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ليزر آلة وسم تستخدم أساسا في قطع السيراميك ، والنقش ووضع العلامات ، و المادة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع 355nm 3W 5W 10W UV Laser

شاندونغ Shinaian المحدودة كرس كل قلبنا في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من أجهزتنا. بمجرد تأسيس شركتنا ، نوجه أنفسنا لاحتياجات العملاء ، ونحن نتبع وتيرة السوق لتحديث منتجاتنا. نحن نقدم لك أفضل الخدمات وأفضل جودة وأقل سعر لعودة الحب من العملاء....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين آلة الوسم بالليزر البنفسجي الموردين

آلة الوسم بالليزر UV مناسبة لجميع علامات المواد تقريباً ، خاصة الأداء المتميز للبلاستيك. مزايا   من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ليزر م آلة arking الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المركزة حجم بقعة ضوء صغيرة، المناطق المتضررة من الحرارة أثناء المعالجة هي mimimum، بحيث يتم استخدامها في material`s غاية في الدقة وخاصة العلامات. نظرًا لأن الليزر بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية لم ينتج أي تأثيرات حرارية ومسائل ملتهبة ، فإن نتيجة التصحيح دقيقة وناعمة وحادة. الكثير من المواد سوف تمتص ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية عند 355 نانومتر ما عدا النحاس ، لذا فإن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مناسبة لمعالجة المزيد من أنواع المواد تطبيقات آلة الوسم بالليزر UV نهاية عالية في سوق التشطيبات : مستحضرات التجميل والأدوية والمواد الغذائية وغيرها من زجاجات البوليمر. تأثير التأشير على ما يرام ، واضحة وواضحة ، وهو أفضل من الطباعة injekt وليس الانسحاب المنتجة. تستخدم أيضا في الاحتفال وتقطيع لوحة PCB مرنة، وحفر ثقب صغير أو أعمى حفرة على رقائق السليكون، وهما الترميز الأبعاد على شاشات الكريستال السائل، سطح إناء زجاجي، طلاء السطح المعدني، مفاتيح البلاستيك، والمكونات الإلكترونية، والهدايا، ومعدات الاتصالات ومواد البناء مبدأ الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الليزر آلة وسم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المعالجة بالليزر يتحقق عن طريق الاجتثاث الضوئية. يمكن للطاقة القوية لليزر أن تقطع الترابط بين الذرات أو الجزيئات وتحولها إلى جزيئات صغيرة. الجزيء الصغير سهل التبخر. الميزات   آلة الوسم بالليزر UV 1. جودة العارضة الممتازة ، حجم البقعة المركزة الأصغر ، الوسم الدقيق. 2. منذ معظم المواد يمكن أن تمتص ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، نطاق التطبيق هو أوسع من ذلك بكثير ؛ 3. المنطقة الصغيرة المتضررة من الحرارة ، لا تأثيرات حرارية ، لا قضية حرق. 4. عالية السرعة ، كفاءة عالية ؛ أداء 5.Stable، وصغر حجمها، وانخفاض القوة يخدع sumption

Laser Source UV Laser
Output Power 1W, 3W, 5W,7W
Wavelength 355nm
Beam Quality <2
Repeat Frequency 10khz--- 100khz
Pulse Energy 2mJ
Beam Divergence -0.3 to +0.3mrad
Laser Class IV
Resolution

18μ

Repeatablility

50μ

Marking Scope 50*50mm 100x100mm
Linear Speed 800 character/ s
Marking Linear Speed

≤12,000mm/s

Marking Depth Max. 1.0- 1.5mm (hard steel)
Min. Line Width 0.012mm
Min. Character Size 0.15mm
Repeat Accuracy

±0.003mm

Input Power 0.5kw
Electrical Source

220V / Single-Phase Circuit / 50/60Hz /4A

  الهندسة الكهربائية والمكونات الكهربائية والمكونات المتنقلة (غطاء ، بطارية ، لوحة مفاتيح ، حالة الهاتف I) مجوهرات (خاتم ، حجاب ، سوار) ، نظارات ، ساعات وحرفة مواد بناء ، أنبوب بولي كلوريد الفينيل سيارة قطع غيار السيارات ، أجهزة ومعدات ، أدوات القطع حالة من البلاستيك ، الطيران والفضاء ، المنتجات العسكرية ، تركيب الأجهزة والملحقات ، الأجهزة الصحية الأغذية والمشروبات ، حزمة الطب والأدوات الطبية ، صناعة الكهروضوئية الشمسية

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Shinaian Trading Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
JACK2018 Mr. JACK2018
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.cnpcworld.com
Home > Products > Laser Marking Machine > Violet Laser Marking Machine

Violet Laser Marking Machine

Product categories of Violet Laser Marking Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Violet Laser Marking Machine, Violet Laser Engraving Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Violet Cnc Laser Engraving Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High accuracy carbon dioxide laser marking machine

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.located in the beautiful "Springs City" -Jinan, is a professional CNC Machine company with manufacturing, R&D and marketing. Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.supply various CNC products such as marking,engraving and cutting...
China Violet Laser Marking Machine of with CE
High performance Ultraviolet Maker UV

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

We have world's professional production laser seals machine, laser engraving machine, photosensitive seal machine and laser cutting bed equipment and all kinds of new types of machine. We continuously introduce all kinds of machines for sales. If...
China Manufacturer of Violet Laser Engraving Machine
phone case plastic pipe tube ultraviolet UV

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.is a foreign-invested enterprise jointly invested by Maohe Industrial Development Co., Ltd. of Hong Kong and Wuhan Maohe Marking System Co., Ltd., dedicated to providing professional marking technology solutions for...
High Quality Violet Cnc Laser Engraving Machine China Supplier
Customized top sell ultraviolet uv

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.located in Liaocheng City Shandong Province China which was established in 2010. With years development, now we grow up to be a professional factory which integrated with researching, manufacturing, marketing and services...
High Quality Ultra Violet Laser Marking Machine China Factory
2018 New type best quality Lower cost

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

The scope of application of ultraviolet marking machine is wide The heat affected zone is small, and the material is not deformed without scorching. The marking speed is fast and the efficiency is high. The whole machine has stable performance,...
China Supplier of Violet Laser Marking Machine
Laser marking machine for super precise marking

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

The filed with the higher requirement for depth and smoothness such as clock industry,mould industry,bitmap making,shoes marking and so on.The other field such other electronic componet,electrical products,IT industry,auto-parts,metal tools,accurate...
China Factory of Violet Laser Engraving Machine
3w 5w Ultra Violet laser marking machine

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Product ApplicationThe filed with the higher requirement for depth and smoothness such as clock industry,mould industry,bitmap making,shoes marking and so on.The other field such other electronic componet,electrical products,IT...
Violet Cnc Laser Engraving Machine Made in China
printer laser 3w 355 nm uv fiber

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

The company wholeheartedly with strong technology, excellent quality, affordable price, the credibility of reliable service to you. Quality is our life, customer is our master, companies across the country established a comprehensive, overall, the...
Professional Manufacturer of Ultra Violet Laser Marking Machine
Hot Sale 355nm 3W 5W 10W UV Laser

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.devoted all our heart into the researching, development, production and sales of our device. Once our company established, we guide ourselves for the needs of customers, and we follow the pace of the market to update our...
Leading Manufacturer of Violet Laser Marking Machine
high precision uv ultraviolet

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.Is an assemblage of research and development, design, and production laser automation equipment manufacturing. Our products include laser marking machines laser welding machines, laser engraving machines, laser cutting...
Professional Supplier of Violet Laser Engraving Machine
Low consumption 3W 5W UV

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Shandong Shinaian Co., Ltd.Aim to be a leading Manufacturer of AOI(Automatic optic inspection)equipment and Laser marking machine as World Class standards. We also provide technical supports after sales and full SMT line equipment for sell and rent,...
Portable Mini Smallest UV Laser Marking Machine

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Laser Visibility: Visible

Applicable Material: Metal

Cooling System: Air Cooling

Features 1 .Can mark all metals and a great many of non-metal materials. 2 .Suitable for applications that requires high precision and accuracy in depth markings. 3 .3W UV Laser Marking Machine are mainly applied in ceramic cutting,scribing and...
China Violet Laser Marking Machine Suppliers

UV Laser Marking Machine is suitable for almost all material's marking, especially outstanding performance for plastic.Advantages of UV laser marking machineFocused UV light spot size is small , heat-affected area during processing is mimimum,So it is used in ultra-fine and special material`s marking. Since UV laser did not produce any thermal effects and burning issues, the result of the marking is precise , smooth and steep.A lot of material will absorb UV light at 355nm except Copper, so UV laser are suitable for processing more types of material Applications of UV laser Marking MachineHigh end ultra-fining market: cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, food and other polymer bottles` surface. Marking effect is fine, clear andsolid, which is better than the injekt printing and no pullution produced.Also used in marking and dicing flexible PCB board, drilling tiny hole or blind-hole on silicon wafers, two dimensional coding on LCD, glass container surface, metal surface coating, plastic keys, electronic components, gifts, communication equipment, construction materials Principle of UV laser marking machineUV laser processing is achieved by photochemical ablation.Strong energy of the laser can interrupt the bonding between atoms or molecules and transform them into small molecules. Small molecule is easy to evaporate.Features of UV laser marking machine1.Excellent beam quality, smaller focused spot size, ultra-fine marking;2.Since most materials can absorb the UV light, the range of application is much more wider;3.Small heat-affected region, no thermal effects, no burning issue;4.High speed, high efficiency;5.Stable performance , small size, low power consumption

Laser Source UV Laser
Output Power 1W, 3W, 5W,7W
Wavelength 355nm
Beam Quality <2
Repeat Frequency 10khz--- 100khz
Pulse Energy 2mJ
Beam Divergence -0.3 to +0.3mrad
Laser Class IV
Resolution

18μ

Repeatablility

50μ

Marking Scope 50*50mm 100x100mm
Linear Speed 800 character/ s
Marking Linear Speed

≤12,000mm/s

Marking Depth Max. 1.0- 1.5mm (hard steel)
Min. Line Width 0.012mm
Min. Character Size 0.15mm
Repeat Accuracy

±0.003mm

Input Power 0.5kw
Electrical Source

220V / Single-Phase Circuit / 50/60Hz /4A

Electrical Engineering and Electrical part and componentMobile (Cover,battery,keyboard, I Phone Case) Jewellery(Ring,pedeant,bracelet),eyeglass,clocks and craftBuilding materials,PVC pipe Car motor car spare part ,Insturment and meters and cutting tool Plastic case,aviation and aerospace, Military product,hardware fitting and accessory,sanitary applianceFood and beverage ,Medicine package and medical instrument,solar PV industry

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JACK2018 Mr. JACK2018
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier